Cat takes over blog, shock horror

Meow.

She's out doing whatever it is she does, which I hope involves bringing ME some of that nice tasty chicken to eat.  Not the sloppy foil-packed stuff they think I enjoy, oh it's awful and smells of humans. I've got the hang of the computer, just walk all over the keys and words will take shape.Easy peasey, don't know what all the fuss is about.

Anyway I've got my humans where they belong, pandering to my every need, fulflling my every whim. And I can sleep anywhere and they just just stroke me and say how cute I am, which I most definitely am . Result. A far cry from my days on their windowsill, looking as pathetic as I could in the hope that they'd let me in. Of course, he gave in first, shared his chicken with me. Yum.

Today I got my first ever letter, addressed to me, Cat Akers. It had a stamp on and everything, I was very excited, but I couldn't open the envelope, my claws got in the way. Turns out it was from a pal of mine on Facebook, yes, I'm on there too! Charlotte sent me a photo of some other cats who were nowhere near as handsome as me, but it's the thought that counts.

Just in case you don't believe how handsome I am, here's some photos.

                                                                                                                                                                                            

Tiring work this blogging. I need more sleep. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Cat takes over blog, shock horror

Leave a Reply

